Home > Virginia services > Virginia cleaning services

Posted: Wednesday, October 18, 2017 7:45 PM



Are you looking for a housekeeper with low rates? Well, I'm an entry level housekeeper looking to find my 2nd client! : ) and, need your home to tend to! I'm extremely trust worthy, reliable and, pay very close attention to detail. Elbow grease and, a strong work ethic is what I rely on so, here are examples of the services I offer:

- A variety of cleaning activities such as sweeping, vacuuming, mopping, dusting and polishing
- Ensure all rooms (bedrooms, bathrooms, laundry rooms, etc.) are cared for and/or sanitized.
- Notify client on any damages of home both inside and out.
- Check stock amount of all consumables (toilet papers, paper towels, etc.) and replace when needed.
- Follow household rules regarding health and safety (I am open to using natural products if needed).
- Tend to all pet needs (If I am not sure on how to care for a specific animal, learning is no problem).
- Obtain front/backyard and minor landscaping needs.
- Interior decoration needs (upon request).
- Deal with reasonable requests with professionalism.
- and treat the home with the respect it deserves! (oh and I'm open to grocery shopping if needed)

As for my rates:
$20 Per Hour. This includes all of the basic/daily work such as sweeping, mopping, dishes, dusting, bedroom/bathroom, laundry, kitchen/refrigerator, pet care, etc. per visit for a single family home and apartments. I'm ok with you setting a specific time frame to fit into your budget. This is perfect for a busy family who needs help once a week!

Do know I have some basic rules:
Speak with me with respect as I will always do the same for you.
I will NEVER have anyone else in or even outside your home (as I feel it is a violation of your trust and privacy).
Please no sexual advances; verbal or physical as I will hold the same standard for you.
And, I will always protect children and, pets from any abuse. : )

I also book two days in advance and do not provide my service after 6pm due to safety concerns.

About me personally:
I'm 25 years old, hispanic female (born in the USA), raised in New York and, employed part time. I am 100% drug free, do NOT have a criminal record (please feel free to perform a background check and drug test). My transportation is currently provided via public bus service and, sometimes a ride from my family member. I also have 6 years experience as a licensed personal care aide in which I provided aide for both autistic and, disabled clients while providing much house work. Overall, my goal is to truly end up working for myself while doing something I enjoy and, housekeeping really is that "thing" for me. I would like to ultimately leave my part time job so, I'm really looking to gain you as my client and, literally keep you for as long as possible. Hopefully you can become a reference and, help me build from there! That being said, hurry and contact me so we can get going!!!

I hope to hear from you soon!

23224    google map | yahoo map

• Location: Richmond, Richmond, va

• Post ID: 30038697 virginia is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017